Home  |   Log in, 加盟我们   |   Create account, 在此注册  

NEPAL, BHUTAN, TIBET AND INDIA

GOOD KARMA TREKKING NEPAL, BHUTAN, TIBET AND INDIA

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our  company GOOD KARMA TREKKING (P) LTD is an adventure trekking and outdoors agent based in Nepal specialized in Mountain Expedition, Peak Climbing, Trekking Adventure holidays, Overland Tours, White Water Rafting, Mountain Biking, Bungy Jumping, Ticketing Hotel Booking & Vehicle Renting. We are operating tours and trekking in Nepal, and also running special tours to India, Tibet and Bhutan too.

We are group of professional and quality services providers as needs of the discerning traveller: like individuals, families, friends providing Government Liaison and all kinds of Logistic Support for Mountaineering Expedition, and all kinds of Peak Climbing as well as Trekking and overland Tours. The key of our Company are the great peoples of Himalaya's country Nepal whom we are working as a team and they are our Professional Staffs, highly trained for climbing and catching the new challenges always.

We are always careful about our Guest Safety and Health while they are in Nepal, and our years of experienced Sherpa staffs are tactful in these subjects, and they care more to our Guest then they care them selves and we have numerous evidence. 

We are pleased to inform that 10 % of our total profit we are investing to Protect Environment, & All of our activities are very much dedicated to conservation of culture, community and preservation of green environment. 

GOOD KARMA TREKKING EXPEDITIONS

Mount Everest expedition http://www.nepalfctrekking.com/mount-everest-expedition.php

Annapurna Expedition http://www.nepalfctrekking.com/mt-annapurna-expedition.php

Annapurna IV Expedition http://www.nepalfctrekking.com/annapurna-iv-expedition.php

Ama Dablam Expedition http://www.nepalfctrekking.com/mt-ama-dablam-expedition.php

Dhaulagiri Expedition http://www.nepalfctrekking.com/mt-dhaulagiri-expedition.php

Lhotse Expedition http://www.nepalfctrekking.com/mt-lhotse-expedition.php

 Makalu Expedition http://www.nepalfctrekking.com/mt-makalu-expedition.php

Baruntse Expedition http://www.nepalfctrekking.com/baruntse-expedition.php

Manaslu Expedition http://www.nepalfctrekking.com/manaslu-expedition.php

Kanchanjunga Expedition http://www.nepalfctrekking.com/mt-kanchenjunga-expedition.php

Pumori Expedition http://www.nepalfctrekking.com/mt-pumori-expedition.php

Cho- Oyu Expedition http://www.nepalfctrekking.com/cho-oyu-expedition.php

Contact information

GOOD KARMA TREKKING (P) LTD, Kathmandu Nepal 

Cell- +977 9849294984+977 9849294984 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 

+977 9849294984+977 9849294984 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Tel + 977-1-4700002+ 977-1-4700002 (Thamel) + 014671319 (Kalanki)

Email: npvillage(at)gmail.com, nepaltrekking(at)wlink.com.np

Social media pages

Google+ Raj Ghimire, Good Karma Trekking >

Facebook Good Karma Trekking >

Facebook Himalayan Adventure Good Karma Trekking >

Dragonicum profile >

Back to Nepal presentation page >